Goss Croft Hall, Startley Road, Upper Seagry, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 5HD

Regular Activities

There are several groups and organisations that currently use the hall, here are some of them:-


AT LIFE FITNESS

Contact: Vince Kelly
Telephone: 07771 610980
E-mail: vince@atlife.org.uk
When:
Wednesdays
18:30 – 19:30 : Pilates
19:30 – 20:30 : Kettlebells


DYNAMIC YOGA

Dynamic YogaA powerful form of Yoga which will revitalise tone and relax the whole body and mind
Pregnancy Yoga also available

Contact: Melanie Powell
Telephone: 07779 717663
E-mail: melanie.powell@yahoo.com
When:
Thursdays
19:00 – 20:00 : Pregnancy Yoga
20:00 – 21:00 : Dynamic Yoga


Flexifit

FlexifitProviding a range of fitness techniques and exercises (see below)
Contact: Kerry Walters
Telephone: 07902 406252
E-mail: kerry@flexi-fit.com

Web: www.flexi-fit.com
When:
Tuesdays
19:00 – 20:00 : Kettlercise
20:00 – 21:00 : Fitness Yoga (Stretch out, de-stress and re-energize!)


Little Somerford Short Mat Bowls Club

Little Somerford Short Mat Bowls ClubWe play every Monday afternoon and Evenings as shown below (apart from Bank Holidays) Come along, try your hand.

Contact: John Rippon
Telephone: 01249 720865
E-mail: johnrippon@uwclub.net
Web: www.communigate.co.uk/wilts/somerfordbowls/
When:
Afternoon Group 1st, 3rd, 4th Monday: 14:00 – 16:00
2nd Monday: 17:00 – 19:00
Evening Group: Monday 19:00 – 22:00


Pete Ross Pilates

Contact: Pete Ross
Telephone: 01249 891961 / 07878 429270
E-mail: pete@prfitness.co.uk
Web: www.prfitness.co.uk
When: Mondays & Wednesdays 09:00 – 11:00


Starr Pilates

Contact: Samantha Starr
Telephone: 07949 341 692
Email: samantha@starrpilates.co.uk
Web: www.starrpilates.co.uk
When: Fridays 09:30 – 10:30


TAI CHI

Tai ChiGreat for posture, balance, coordination, flexibility & Arthritis plus more.

Contact: Faith Smith
Telephone: 01249 819991 / 07931 423502
E-mail : dfasmith@supanet.com
When: Tuesdays 10:00 – 11:00


Women’s Institute

Women's InstituteVisitors & guests welcome
Contact: Pauline Chapman
Telephone: 01249 720383
E-mail: pauline.c62@gmail.com
When: 2nd Monday in the month 14:00 – 16:30